19586 Opeongo Line St W Barrys Bay, ON K0J 1B0  Local: (613) 756-1644 Tollfree: (800) 265-2980
Customer Reviews
FLOWER COUNTRY
Local Barrys Bay, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for prompt delivery. Pia sent me a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. Thank you again. I always try to buy local when possible thanks to the internet. Merry Christmas.
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered sympathy flowers from Vancouver Island on line. It was easy to place my order and write my message that I wanted to send to the family. The flowers I was told were beautiful, by rhe receiving family and they got them in a timely matter.
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great flowers!Good selection of colour.
Jerome's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2018, 12:16 pm

We are so glad you liked the choices are designers selected. Many thanks, Flower Country staff and design team.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for working with me on my order yesterday. The recipient was delighted!
Jerome's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2018, 9:44 am

We are so glad you were pleased with the floral arrangement, hopefully the dragon fly pendant and earrings will be enjoyed for along time.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

flowers came on time and they were lovely
Jerome's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 4:36 pm

So glad that your mother was pleased with the flowers. She is such a great person, I remember back when she worked at Leo's. Such a great sense of humor. Many happy returns, Jerome and staff at Flower Country.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I’m really dissapointed. I spent 80$ the flowers don’t look like the ones I paid for and my message was completely different then what I spent time on. Not impressed.
Jerome's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2018, 1:21 pm

We are so sorry you are disappointed in your floral arrangement, we fill orders as per available product, if we make substitutions it's for a greater value. Your arrangement was $60.00, delivery $10.00, tax $9.10 total $79.10. Your card message was 208 letters and 49 spaces and as much as would fit was on the card. Marie is more than welcome to come into the store for complimentary product as a good will gesture. Jerome
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just a great place
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not see the center pieces, but I got a nice thank you from the recipients. The overall experience was superb! I felt relieved and that my order was well taken care off and that I am dealing with a real florists who not only care about flowers but also about his customers. Overall five stars for sure!
Jerome's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2018, 1:17 pm

Taking good care of our customers is our policy.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was delivered on time and the recipient said it was gorgeous.
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just wanted to get a florist from the area the funeral was to be held. All was fine. I did not get a feedback from the party I sent The arrangement to .
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great communication and fast delivery. Will definitely order from you again.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful selection, prompt service. Always on my contact list.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful selection to choose from. Very satisfied. Will be my "go to" website from now on.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Perfect. i hope my mom liked the arrangement. Emailing a pic of the arrangement would be good, I think.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers that I ordered were just delivered as promised. The person receiving the flowers was very appreciative of their beauty. Thank you for everything. You did a wonderful job!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service!!! See you next mothers day!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything went extremely well. Very straightforward and the communication was excellent. Would not hesitate to deal with Flower Country in the future. All the best, Gord Tebbutt
Flower Delivery To Barrys Bay, ON
See Delivery Areas